The original #Brownlisted by Sarlos Cantana
The original #Brownlisted by Sarlos Cantana
The sorta not really podcast #2
0:00
-42:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The original #Brownlisted by Sarlos Cantana

The sorta not really podcast #2

AKA The Tasty Wheat Mix from way back when
2

So I published my last “podcast” on here exactly a year ago. Weird. It was an experiment to see if I could get away with posting music on here and not have lawyers knocking on my door, and to my surprise, the post is still up and I did not get banned. Neat.

So, with that in mind, I’m planning on posting the rest of the podcasts that I created some time ago. These are super old by now and the internet was a much different place when I made them.

I think it’s pretty darn cool that Substack allows you to post whatever you want...

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The original #Brownlisted by Sarlos Cantana to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The original #Brownlisted by Sarlos Cantana
The original #Brownlisted by Sarlos Cantana
Essays, rants, poetry, prose, photography, musings y mas from an outsider Chicano perspective on life in The Twilight Zone. I am an indie book publisher, author and former journalist. Y que!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarlos Cantana